What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
748 reviews
5
541
4
50
3
5
2
0
1
0
152 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
A Google User on Google
Apr 22, 2021

This is by far The Kindest most Compassionate group.. this includes everyone from reception service, phone service, nurses All The way to These 2 amazing docs... Non judging soft spoken, But very stern with policy's and Very positive vibes for Future health and improvement... Kudos guys I'm almost hour away, worth the ride... Keep up Hard strong work......

Business Response:

Thanks so much! We so appreciate your thoughtful review.

Reviewer
Tami Moore on Facebook
Apr 21, 2021

They are friendly and make me feel at ease while there for an injection.

Reviewer
Cynthia Ashabraner on Facebook
Apr 20, 2021

they were very nice.I lke them.

Reviewer
Dorothy Pinotti on Facebook
Apr 20, 2021

You are very kind to me I'll never get out of line or nothing sometimes I don't understand things and you stop and explain that's real important to a patient they don't understand what's going on with your body you are very very kind I recommend highly there's a distance that we have to drive but that's okay because I do not want to change pain management because of the reason you all are so good and kind to me you get a five six seven stars thank you and God love you and I do too

Reviewer
Kimberly Husband on Google
Apr 19, 2021

This time was absolutely great been slow going to get where I am after a year half they finally gave me a Diagnosis and acting quickly to get it under control as of now I’m Diagnosed with fibromyalgia and neuropathy we have a treatment plan we shall see how this goes .. Iv been many many times 3 times this month to get where I am today it’s sad it took year a year and half to get a Diagnosis we could’ve been treating us all ago but at least we’re getting somewhere now I will keep everyone updated because this pain is out of control

Business Response:

Hi Kimberly! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer
Mollie Walls on Facebook
Apr 14, 2021

Very good experience at this practice and they are improving all the time. Very responsive to inquiries and everyone is nice.

Business Response:

Thanks so much, Mollie!

Reviewer
Stephen Blackwell on Facebook
Apr 13, 2021

Very knowledgeable and took care of my Radio frequency ablation...very nice staff and I was very relaxed during procedure..

Business Response:

Great to hear, Stephen! Thank you for your thoughtful review.

Reviewer
Terry Parrish on Google
Apr 07, 2021

Dr Lerner and all employees were very nice and efficient. He explained all procedures and meds in detail which helped me understand the management of my pain. Kudos to Elizabeth too for making me feel comfortable with all the pre doc visit questions. Thanks to you all.

Business Response:

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Terry! We're glad you've been happy with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Keith McNertney on Facebook
Apr 04, 2021

the staff is very professional very nice and I appreciate everything they've done for me thank you

Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Keith!

Reviewer
Colleen Walker on Google
Mar 31, 2021

The.doctor and staff are so caring. You feel like what you have to say is important to them. Dr Lamborn takes time to hear all your needs, and returns calls promptly. It is such a relief when you are older to find a good doctor

Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing such a thoughtful review, Colleen!