Attention Specialists In Pain Care Patients – Our office will be closing at 12pm on Wednesday, November 24th. We will be closed on Thursday, November 25th and Friday, November 26th. A friendly reminder that all medication refills must be submitted 7-10 business days before you run out.

What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
887 reviews
5
639
4
57
3
7
2
0
1
0
184 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Shila Caudill on Facebook
Nov 24, 2021

everyone there was very nice,they got me in and out rather quickly and still had enough time for the doctor to explain my options

Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Shila! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Dewana Davis on Google
Nov 24, 2021

Kind and friendly staff.Always helpful and caring .I wouldn't go anywere else .Happy Holidays from Ms.Davis

Business Response:

Thank you, Dewana! We really appreciate your kind words! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Yashica Wiley on Google
Nov 22, 2021

I love all the staff very nice thank you

Business Response:

Thank you, Yashica! We really appreciate your kind words! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Roger Rutledge on Facebook
Nov 22, 2021

I enjoy the professional and relaxing atmosphere. Not just the Doctors either, the entire staff is welcoming and helpful. I have experienced other pain clinics and this is by far a Five Star experience.

Business Response:

Thank you, Roger! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We’re glad to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience. Would you be okay with us sharing your review on our page in the future? You had great things to say and we'd like to highlight some of these positive reviews if possible, but wanted to ask first if you are okay with that.

Reviewer
April Raglin on Google
Nov 20, 2021

This office makes you feel very comfortable and the doctor and all staff gives off the loving feeling towards you showing that they really care for your situation and wants to get to the bottom of it. Also they are quick with getting you in and out with the proper care and will work with you on scheduling if need so. I recommend this facility to anyone and that’s why I chose to stick with them. It’s worth my hour drive to my appointments to leave out of there feeling like someone really cares about my health and chronic illness journey.

Business Response:

Thank you, April! We really appreciate your thoughtful review and kind words! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Cassie OB on Google
Nov 17, 2021

This was my first visit and I was so impressed. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and made you feel at ease. When the doctor came in he greeted me and began going over my chart with me. He actually listened to what I was saying and came up with a plan to manage my pain that didn't require new medications from what I am currently on, just a little tweaking of my current medications is all that was needed. The doctor was so nice and make me feel welcomed and at ease. Within 2 days of my appointment my pre approval from my insurance company was taken care of and my medication was ready at my pharmacy. So far, I think I'm going to like coming to Specialists in Pain Care.

Business Response:

Thank you, Cassie! We really appreciate your thoughtful review and kind words! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Carla Allen on Google
Nov 17, 2021

Great people!

Business Response:

Thanks for the 4-star rating, Carla!

Reviewer
John Howery on Facebook
Nov 15, 2021

Today was my first, initial office visit with Specialists In Pain Care & i was impressed with the layout, the friendliness of the front desk specialist as well as all the nurses & doctors! The doctor i interviewed with actually told me he was glad i was there! Like everyone else i encountered, he was friendly, sincere, thorough & offered multiple options for my treatment. I am Blessed to have found Specialists In Pain Care!

Business Response:

Thank you, John! We really appreciate your thoughtful review and kind words! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Brenda Roberts on Google
Nov 12, 2021

The staff is so friendly and the doctors really listen.

Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Brenda! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.