What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
1124 reviews
5
787
4
70
3
11
2
0
1
0
256 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Dinka Romic on Facebook
Aug 15, 2022

They are always on time with the appointments. Staff is very friendly! They also are very professional and care about their patients well being unlike other Pain clinics. They are #1, in everything starting with Dr. Lamborn !

Reviewer
Michele Johnson on Google
Aug 14, 2022

I always get treated with respect and dignity. They never rush you out the door and they take your pain management seriously. I feel very fortunate to be a patient here. Update: It has been a while since I posted this and I still feel the same, I brag about them all the time about how they treat their patients.

Reviewer
Frank Kasten on Google
Aug 12, 2022

Have been a patient for 3 months. Have had 3 in-person appointments and 1 telephone appointment. Everything on time or early, smooth check-in, very nice staff and doctor. Would recommend.

Reviewer
Leann Pierce on Facebook
Aug 11, 2022

Love it there they are the best doctors,nurses,lab workers and the lady's out front wouldn't want to go anywhere else they are so nice and friendly.

Reviewer
Lisa Brooks on Google
Aug 11, 2022

Always so friendly and helpful

Reviewer
Shirley Talley on Google
Aug 10, 2022

Dr. Lombard at specialist in pain care and his staff is so Awesome They cares about their patients and so respectful I finally found a doctor that cares about his patients with plenty of Love 💕

Reviewer
Vickie Smallwood on Facebook
Aug 10, 2022

I love the convenience of seeing the PA quickly and they are very polite . I don’t have to worry about getting my refills on time. They are super good at getting me my meds on time. I would recommend this office to anyone who is in need of a great pain management physician. I’ve been nothing but happy with my experience with them.

Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Vickie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. 😊

Reviewer
Patty Calloway on Google
Aug 09, 2022

Wonderful people, great and prompt service with all having friendly and helpful attitudes. I am so happy I found Pain Care Specialist because that is exactly who they are. I had a terrible experience with Dr. Sinofsky and more so with his unfriendly and rude staff.

Reviewer
Tina Culberson on Facebook
Aug 09, 2022

My experience was and is always great…The whole staff are always nice and very helpful…I would give them four stars….

Business Response:

Thank you, Tina, for the amazing review! We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. Have a nice day!

Reviewer
Amy Carmony on Google
Aug 08, 2022

I love the physicians and the NPs, and PAs here ! They truly care about your pain and helping you put together a treatment plan to help you get better !

Reviewer
Todd Abell on Facebook
Aug 05, 2022

Excellent Care.Organized and I rarely have to wait for my appointment.I highly recommend.