Attention Specialists In Pain Care patients, beginning on August 1, 2021, we will be operating with new hours!

Those hours will be Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. and Fridays 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Please note, our office will be closed every other Friday. Our first Friday to be closed will be August 6, 2021.

What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
800 reviews
5
579
4
51
3
6
2
0
1
0
164 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Rose Curtsinger on Facebook
Jul 22, 2021

I love the fact that ALL of the staff and doctors are fantastic!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everything is still so clean after the covid is down. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thanks everybody for jobs well done.

Reviewer
William Hopkins on Google
Jul 22, 2021

Always friendly staff are first to greet you. I always have a good experience which is nice considering I'm at the doctors office

Business Response:

Thanks for your review, William! We’re happy you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Diana Stultz on Google
Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant. It made my first visit very comfortable. The doctor knew exactly how he wanted to approach my pain issues, which gives me hope that my back will not be so painful soon.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diana! We're happy to hear you have had a great experience with us!

Reviewer
Rhonda Carr on Google
Jul 14, 2021

Very professional

Business Response:

Thank you, Rhonda!

Reviewer
Shannel Stults on Google
Jul 13, 2021

These are great team of medical staff that listens and does a great job helping the patients get results.

Business Response:

Shannel, thanks for the kind words! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us.

Reviewer
Shannen Heyman on Facebook
Jul 13, 2021

Everyone there is very professional, and they listen to their patients. They understand that the pain people have is real, and they treat it appropriately and their patients with respect.

Business Response:

We're so pleased to hear this, Shannen! Thank you for your review.

 Would you be okay with us sharing your review on our page in the future? You had great things to say and we'd like to highlight some of these positive reviews if possible, but wanted to ask first if you are okay with that.

Reviewer
Cheryl Erwin on Google
Jul 09, 2021

Drs. Lerner and Lamborn, their PAs, ARNPs, and each person I've encountered has been respectful and compassionate. I have never been made to feel uncomfortable or like I'm just seeking drugs. Their dedication to educating patients about effectively managing pain for an optimal quality of life makes them stand out as a patient-centered practice. Thank you for partnering with me in my efforts to attain improved quality of daily life.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cheryl! We're happy to hear you have had a great experience with us!

Reviewer
Ricky Brown on Google
Jul 07, 2021

They are really nice people and help you feel better

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ricky. We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience with us!

Reviewer
Marcie Hermsmeier on Facebook
Jul 07, 2021

thank y'all for putting up with me, yur very kind bending over backward for me!!!😘😘😘

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marcie. We are so happy to hear you've had a wonderful experience with us!

Reviewer
Devery Clare Penrod on Our Website
Jul 01, 2021

The doctor’s and staff have been exceedingly kind and cooperative, especially during the pandemic. I’m very grateful to have such an intelligent and mindful healthcare team of professionals’ watching over me. Specialists in Pain Care are good people, who will stand in the gap with you to supervise , and help you maintain/overcome any pain issues.

Reviewer
Dana Hasch on Google
Jun 29, 2021

Best Pain Management place ever. Love Doctor Lamborn. He is easy to talk to and really listens. First place l have ever been that didn't treat people like hearted cattle. There office is clean. Never many people in the waiting room. You're in and out quickly. Everyone in the " actual office " is super friendly and accommodating. A very well ran business.

Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Dana. Would you be okay with us sharing your review on our page? You had such great things to say and we really appreciate it, and were hoping to share if that's something you are comfortable with.