What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
851 reviews
5
612
4
53
3
7
2
0
1
0
179 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Nancy Ott-Nobles on Facebook
Sep 22, 2021

I’ve had excruciating pain beginning in January of this year. The personnel are caring and patient. They have really worked to try to alleviate my pain. Thank you.

Business Response:

We're so pleased to hear this, Nancy! Thank you for your review.

 We’re glad to know you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Becky Chambers on Facebook
Sep 21, 2021

Very friendly from the front desk reception .The doctors listened to your concerns and treated you like a person. Every visit i have had everyone has been nice and respectful.

Business Response:

We're so pleased to hear this, Becky! Thank you for your review.

 We’re glad to know you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Betty Hibbard on Google
Sep 21, 2021

Best Pain Mgmt group I've ever dealt with. I've been a patient for about 4-1/2 yrs, & have told several people to go see the staff at Specialist In Pain Care. Everyone that works there is very friendly & caring. The doctors actually listen to your concerns, & go out of their way to help as much as they are able to. Thank you to the staff of Specialist In Pain Care for all that you do for your patients.

Business Response:

We're so pleased to hear this, Betty. Thank you for your review.

 We’re glad to know you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Betty Ried-Owens on Facebook
Sep 21, 2021

This is the best Pain Mgmt group that I've ever dealt with. I have been a patient for about 4-1/2 yrs, & have told multiple people that if they needed a pain mgmt doctor to go to Specialist In Pain Care. Every single person in the office is friendly & caring. The doctors actually take the time to listen to your concerns, & go out of their way to help as much as they are able to.

Business Response:

Thank you, Betty! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We’re glad to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience. Would you be okay with us sharing your review on our page in the future? You had great things to say and we'd like to highlight some of these positive reviews if possible, but wanted to ask first if you are okay with that.

Reviewer
Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Lamborn is wonderful. His staff is awesome. You cant get better treatment from a doctor & his staff anywhere. I know because I have been to different Doctors due to my age, and never got this well of treatment. I appreciate all you have done for me, by giving my life back & hope again.

Business Response:

Thanks, Melissa! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We’re glad to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Melinda Gallagher on Google
Sep 15, 2021

Got in promptly, staff were friendly and procedure was quick.

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Melinda! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Gene Wooton on Google
Sep 12, 2021

Thank you for devoted patient care. The good almighty lord guided me too your center. I have been in pain management for thirty years. Upon arriving to your practice I was in a very critical state. They took me in in a very prompt family manner. They were and have treated me as any one would feel bless. Additionally the doctor and staff are amazing. It’s not your the problem but your medical conditions are. I thank specialist in pain management from the bottom of my heart you all are very awesome. My procedure went great and has helped me. Furthermore praise you Jesus Christ for shining light for me too become a patient at specialist pain care my quality of life is on road of process to where I can be more useful. Sincerely & Respectfully Gene

Business Response:

Thank you, Gene! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Tim Rosedale on Google
Sep 11, 2021

Just moved here was going to look around for other facilities but this place looks like where I'm going to be going to. Very friendly staff very professional doctors seem to really care about their patients and about their pain needs. Everyone there treats you like family not just the number would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

Business Response:

Thanks, Tim! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We’re glad to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Zach Stumbo on Google
Sep 09, 2021

Went for my first evaluation today, and I was very impressed. The visit was very informative. My spouse is a nurse practitioner and he attended with me, and he agreed with the treatment plan. The staff quickly worked me in, and they worked me in for injections next week. I'm glad to have chosen this team. The doctor was concerned with my holistic care, and he carefully reviewed my previous scans and history. He listened carefully to my goals and the opinions of my spouse. It was reassuring that he spent so much time exploring options for care.

Business Response:

Thanks, Zach! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Karrie Polk on Facebook
Sep 09, 2021

I would recommend everyone to go to Speciality in Care to be take care of, is they have severe and chronic pain. the staff there are amazing

Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Karrie! We’re happy to hear you’ve been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Jennifer Pack on Facebook
Sep 08, 2021

I have always received top notch care here! Love the doctors and staff, super friendly. Top priority for me is being pain free and medication free and they do their best to meet these needs! 10/10 would recommend!

Business Response:

We're so pleased to hear this, Jennifer Thank you for your review.

 Would you be okay with us sharing your review on our page in the future? You had great things to say and we'd like to highlight some of these positive reviews if possible, but wanted to ask first if you are okay with that.

Reviewer
kim ferguson on Google
Sep 05, 2021

The actual visit was fine. Everything was explained and the procedure went fine. There reason I gave 3 stars is because it was too fast. I felt rushed and rotated through like cattle.. slow down and make the patient feel like number 1.

Business Response:

Hi, Kim. At Specialists In Pain Care, we strive to provide comprehensive pain management care and are always looking for ways to create a positive experience for our patients. Thank you for providing your feedback.