What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
715 reviews
5
533
4
52
3
5
2
0
1
0
125 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Michael Lawson on Google
Feb 27, 2021

After being with a few different pain practices over the years, due to insurance changes and offices closing, I have to say I have been extremely impressed with Specialists in Pain Care in Louisville. There are no waiting hours past your appointment to be seen, you never feel rushed while talking to the providers and the staff are always kind and caring. I've had no negative experiences the time I have been with them and believe they are caring and awesome!

Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this, Michael! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer
Sean Allen on Google
Feb 26, 2021

It was good and they are nice

Business Response:

Thanks so much, Sean!

Reviewer
bree cassidy on Google
Feb 25, 2021

i can honestly say- i love this office. if you happen to need such a dr- this is by far the best place to go

Business Response:

Thanks so much, Bree!

Reviewer
Theresa Gribbins on Facebook
Feb 23, 2021

everyone was so nice nd the Dr was really very patient nd kind I think they really care about my needs nd helping me with my pain they're great

Business Response:

Great to hear, Theresa! Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer
April Forss on Facebook
Feb 23, 2021

they really care and will listen to your concerns the staff is great just be honest with them cause they are good people an a nice clean place

Business Response:

Thanks so much, April! We appreciate your thoughtful review.

Reviewer
Jason Rayburn on Google
Feb 19, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff so thankful i ended up here you won't find a more caring and genuinely friendly group of nurses and doctors from the second you walk in till you walk out. I highly recommend this group

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review, Jason!

Reviewer
Pat Bunt on Facebook
Feb 19, 2021

Very limited wait time. Staff was polite and friendly. The Dr i saw was interested in my concerns, offered me input into my plan of treatment, did not rush me through his consult of me and was knowledgeable and resourceful.

Business Response:

Great to hear! Thanks so much, Pat.

Reviewer
jim wells on Google
Feb 19, 2021

Great staff.

Business Response:

Thanks Jim!

Reviewer
Jose Solis on Facebook
Feb 17, 2021

They treat you with respect and they listen to your concerns

Business Response:

Great to hear, Jose! Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer
Carol Earle Black on Facebook
Feb 12, 2021

I feel taken care of by my helpers

Business Response:

Great to hear, Carol! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer
Catina Coffee on Facebook
Feb 12, 2021

they're prompt & the really works with u in any situation.

Business Response:

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Catina!

Reviewer
Freeflying on Google
Feb 12, 2021

Pain will make you drain and then go insane. Believe me, i know. I searched far and wide for a Pain Specialist that could understand me as a person AND understand my individual needs as a physically hurting person. Well, I found them! Specialists in Pain Care is meeting all my needs so far. I even drive an hour to see them; tho they are gracious to allow most of my visits via phone or online. They look past the statistics, numbers, norms,etc. and see ME the hurting patient. I am grateful to them and feel like I am in good hands. Whoop whoop! Freedom.

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear that you have had a good Specialists In Pain Care experience.