What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
764 reviews
5
550
4
50
3
5
2
0
1
0
159 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Denita Baker on Facebook
May 14, 2021

they are the most compassionate, thoughtful, caring people i have dealt with in Louisville ky since i became ill in 1996. great people!!

Reviewer
Melissa Jeffries on Google
May 13, 2021

They are very friendly bunch of workers. They really trying to get my pain under control.

Business Response:

Thanks so much, Melissa! So great to hear! We really appreciate your review!

Reviewer
Kayte Clater on Google
May 12, 2021

Both Dr Lerner and Dr Lamborn are Competent and Caring Pain Specialists, Top Notch, and Good Staff PA, Nurse Practitioners and Nurses ! Would recommend to Anyone in Severe Pain . Thankyou!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Kayte! We appreciate it!

Reviewer
Jana Metcalfe on Facebook
May 11, 2021

Excellent doctors and staff!

Business Response:

Thanks, Jana! We appreciate it!

Reviewer
Donna Theiss Hosse on Facebook
May 11, 2021

employees are very positive and helpful. They are a joy to be around.

Business Response:

Thank you so much, Donna!

Reviewer
Annette Long on Google
May 11, 2021

The office staff is wonderful very helpful caring and professional. Dr lamborn is an awesome doctor

Business Response:

So great to hear! Thank you, Annette!

Reviewer
Sallee Fox on Google
May 11, 2021

The staff here are very concerned about above average care. They have always listened to me regarding my injuries and pain and have patiently worked with me to find what helps. Instead of being another number, I really feel valued as a patient.

Business Response:

Thank you so much, Sallee! We appreciate this feedback!

Reviewer
Stacy Ehler on Google
May 05, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my appointment. I had arrived a little early and they had gotten me in with very little wait time. The staff is very nice and helpful! I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia and I had learned more about my disease and pain from Dr. Lamborn and his staff. If you ever have questions or problems you can email or call them and they will always get back to you. I’m so glad I have them as my doctor’s. I highly recommend this office! 1/28/2021 Went today and the staff was very nice and pleasant to talk too! Now I had an injection done and i had a flare up from my fibromyalgia and the doctors called me back and helped me right away. All you have to do is be honest and patient with the doctors. Trust in what the doctors do or say considering they are the ones who went to school for this all those years.I just wanted to say,”Thank You” the whole staff there for everything!❤️👏🏼🤗🥰🩺😷 5/5/2021 Went and had another injection done today this morning actually. I was a little early and they got me in anyways. So I didn’t have to wait. Everything went very well this time. I tried to make sure I wasn’t in the middle of a flare up from my fibromyalgia, because I think that was my problem last time. I’m not sure but I love the staff they really listen to you and try to help you! Thanks to Dr. Lamborn and staff!!!🥰😁

Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing, Stacy! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with your appointment experience.

Reviewer
Mary Myers on Facebook
May 04, 2021

All of the people are very thoughtful and caring. They listen and do not talk down to you.

Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Mary! It's great to hear this positive feedback!

Reviewer
Dorothy Pinotti on Google
May 04, 2021

I went to my appointment the other day and and I was in a lot of pain that day my medicine just wasn't working right and calmly sit and talked and discussed what was going on wrong and do you know I am feeling so so much better they really listen they'll tell you what they think but if you really want a good doctor and nurse practitioner you should listen because I will not tell you wrong I praise these people they take time out take care of all of it how crazy that you I'm not in that crazy thing no more God bless you all and I love you all of y'all and God does too

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review, Dorothy!

Reviewer
Sandi Gaither on Google
Apr 28, 2021

I have been going here for a couple years and am very pleased with my treatment plan. They always take care of any issues that seem to pop up on a regular basis with me. No fault of the clinic. Insurance, drug stores and so on. Thanks for the awesome provider care team! 04/28/21 Got my injections in my knees today and I already feel relief! I've been in misery for awhile with my knee pain but like I said I'm already feeling better. Thanks to all!

Business Response:

Happy to help, Sandi! Thanks for your thoughtful review.