What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
682 reviews
5
510
4
51
3
5
2
0
1
0
116 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Jeremy Morgan on Google
Jan 27, 2021

I've experienced a lot of different Suboxone clinics and this is by far one of the best out there they don't harass you they don't hassle you as long as you do what you're supposed to be doing everything is smooth and they don't make you wait all day!!

Reviewer
John Mcparlin on Google
Jan 26, 2021

I have been in pain since I get thrown from thoroughbred race horses As my neck infused In severe nerve damage in my shoulder my arm my neck in my back I've been to a lot of pain management centres in Rhode Island Boston Connecticut I've been to a lot of pain management centres in Rhode Island Boston Connecticut In then I move to Kentucky And I never found a better pain management centre anywhere They kiss so much about their patients Today I also have cancer in the understand why I cannot leave my house because of the virus that we have in Kentucky now So they make Phone calls to me. To ask how I am feeling in how much pain I am inI recommend this pain management centre to anyone that is in severe pain for a long time. Believe me when I say this there is no better pain management centre than specialist in pain care. My name is John mcparlin And I have been in pain since 2000 And I will always be in pain I am so happy to have a pain management centre that understands that.

Business Response:

Wow! Thanks for leaving such a thoughtful review, John.

Reviewer
charles chandler on Google
Jan 25, 2021

Al the staff is very caring, and professional, and doc is great

Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this, Charles! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer
Tami Moore on Facebook
Jan 22, 2021

They seem to care about my pain management and all of my needs. Everyone has been so nice and caring. They don't make me feel bad about myself.

Reviewer
Helen Shuck on Facebook
Jan 22, 2021

they are very caring doctors and staff

Reviewer
Allison Ray on Google
Jan 21, 2021

Hands down, the most efficient doctor office I’ve ever seen. I’m so happy to see a new reception person because the last one always looked to be in a bad mood. The new assistant is male and he wasn’t very friendly, however all the other assistants are very kind. The PA is awesome, educated, attentive, and personable...I always hope I get her. It’s different because I’m not seeing a “MD”, but I don’t mind because the Nurse Practitioners and Physician Assistants are more than capable of handling my care. I’m so glad I switched!!

Business Response:

Great to hear, Allison! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer
Judith Turner on Facebook
Jan 21, 2021

The attention you get before and after your procedure.

Business Response:

Thanks Judith!

Reviewer
Crystal Landers on Google
Jan 20, 2021

I love this office. They are very kind and understanding, and they treat you with respect. Dr. Lerner and Dr. Lamborn are fantastic. The entire staff are helpful, caring about what you're going through. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Business Response:

Great to hear, Crystal! Thanks so much for sharing.

Reviewer
Patrick Nichols on Facebook
Jan 20, 2021

It's hard to put into words my opinion of "Specialists In Pain Care". From the receptionists to the the nursing staff and the Doctors, I couldn't be happier. They've made me comfortable and are always polite and patient with me. (even when I'm feeling bad). "Thank You!"😷

Business Response:

Thanks Patrick! We're so glad to hear you've been happy with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Judy Wilson on Facebook
Jan 19, 2021

So far, my ablation has proven to help my ability to walk greatly.

Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this, Judy! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer
DeAnna Taylor on Google
Jan 18, 2021

I have had nothing but a great experience with any of the staff I have come in contact with. They take time and make sure you completely understand everything that’s going on with you. Amazing place.

Business Response:

Great to hear, DeAnna! Thanks for sharing.