What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
778 reviews
5
562
4
50
3
5
2
0
1
0
161 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Donna Kay Woods Ferguson on Facebook
Jun 10, 2021

My first time They were thorough concerned. I had my first injection today. Went very smoothly. I really appreciate them.

Reviewer
Mikel Henry on Google
Jun 10, 2021

They are absolutely wonderful everyone there is very friendly and welcoming the doctors and nurse practitioners make you feel very comfortable and they actually listen to you and how you feel and that's not something you get out a lot of pain doctors so it's very important to me that they actually listen to what I have to say about my pain and what's going on with me I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of pain management

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mikel. We are so happy to hear you've had a wonderful experience with us!

Reviewer
cathy Mitchell on Google
Jun 07, 2021

Dr. Lamborn and staff were so professional. It was my first visit to see him and the care they take to make sure their patients are well taken care of is unremarkable. Highly recommend.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Cathy! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience.

Reviewer
Terry Hansen on Google
Jun 01, 2021

My visits to Specialist In Pain are exceptionally good. Efficient check in, low wait time and excellent care givers. They know what they are doing and do it well.

Business Response:

Great to hear, Terry! Thanks for your note.

Reviewer
Corinna Coulter on Google
May 29, 2021

The staff really listen to you about your pain and seems to care about your overall health. I haven't been gone that long but I would recommend it to other people for once I feel like I'm in good hands with this pain mangment.😎

Business Response:

Thank you so much, Corinna!

Reviewer
Camille Wimsatt on Google
May 27, 2021

Dr Lamborghini is always very kind and understanding but my last visit was AAA+. Due to my scattered mind, I came on the wrong date. The male receptionist e-mailed the doctor to see if he could see me. He did and mapped out a care new plan. He also gave me injections in the back of my head for migraines. Most doctors would have refused to see me but not him. Thank you staff and Dr Lamborn.

Business Response:

Thanks Camille!

Reviewer
John Grady on Google
May 26, 2021

They really care about there patience.

Business Response:

Thanks John!

Reviewer
c h u c k d s m i t t y on Google
May 26, 2021

Whitney, and Chelsey, are very helpful and professional. Susian, is one of the very best Nurse Practitioner, or Doctor Assist, that ive had since ive been seeing nurse practitioners. Very happy with this place, the staff is much more professional than the first time I went. I have no problem with the nurse practitioner, but I would like to see the doctor sometime. Still not happy with the wait to get in. It's always a 45 minute to an hour wait. But overall I'm getting relief, that is lasting.

Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback, Chuck. We're always looking for ways to improve our services. We are happy to hear you are experiencing positive results!