What Our Patients Say

What Our Patients Say

Specialists In Pain Care

SCORE 4.9
571 reviews
5
442
4
48
3
4
2
0
1
0
77 reviews have no rating
Reviewer
Alice Kimble on Facebook
Oct 29, 2020

I contacted them to let them know I needed help and they got back to me the same day, and got me in the next day. They are awesome!

Reviewer
Oct 28, 2020

Everything went smoothly with my procedure, as always. Dr. Lamborn is very caring and you can tell he truly wants to help you with your pain. He is an excellent doctor. He put my IV in, and I have to say no one has ever done it better. I barely felt it and had no bruising, which is amazing as I bruise very easily. The staff that work with him during the procedures are all excellent. They all do a wonderful job. Cannot say enough good things about them.

Business Response:

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! We're happy to hear you had a positive appointment experience.

Reviewer
Joe Crow on Google
Oct 24, 2020

This place is great I recently moved to KY and had my first lower back injection today. They were super nice and did a great job. I don't like needles and they made it a good experience for me. Other then being a little sore around the injection site they actually did a good job and I'd say better then my last doctor I've had for the last seven years . I would definitely recommend them to anyone who suffers from constant pain from multiple surgeries. Thank you so much for helping me manage my pain . Update: second procedure was just as great. Still healing but I know this will help.

Business Response:

Hi Joe, thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Reviewer
Marianne Marsh on Google
Oct 23, 2020

Everyone in the office is so nice and so professional but I feel very comfortable when I go in for an doctor visit. Dr Nathan Lamborn took his time for my visit and I was able to talk about everything that concerned me, I didn't feel rushed and he answered all my questions. I highly recommend Specialist in Pain Care!

Business Response:

Thanks Marianne! We're so happy to hear you've been pleased with your Specialists In Pain Care experience.

Reviewer
Dada outhere on Google
Oct 22, 2020

Fast safe and very affective like my dr he listened to my issue done thd step he had to to get me better as in pain wise gave me shots in mu muscles in lower back was almost painless but didnt seem effective enough but that what i like he dont give up

Business Response:

Great to hear! Thanks for your review, Dada.

Reviewer
Laura Wooten on Google
Oct 21, 2020

Great experience love love love staff and Dr Lerner . Sorry to hear that they will no longer be seeing patients in IN

Business Response:

Thanks Laura!

Reviewer
jimmy jreece1959@yahoo.com on Google
Oct 19, 2020

The staff is "EXCELLENT"!!! From start to finish they have the patients best interests in mind. There very friendly and helpful. Im glad i chose them for my medical needs!!!

Business Response:

Thanks Jimmy! We're glad you've had a good experience.

Reviewer
Sharon Romine on Google
Oct 15, 2020

The doctors are so nice and kind to their patients their. It’s been a real blessing for me to be going and seeing my them. And all the staff are so sweet and friendly. I feel like I’m at home when I’m their. They take their time to listen to yu and they are very concerned for the patients to. They do whatever they can to try and help me he patients.Thanks everyone for being so kind and caring for the patients. I feel so blessed to be seeing them... thanks again.

Business Response:

Thanks for your thoughtful review, Sharon!

Reviewer
Skates Davis on Google
Oct 15, 2020

Very caring staff!!!!! Only place in Louisville to help when I felt helpless!

Business Response:

Thanks Skates! Glad we could help.

Reviewer
Jania Bailey on Google
Oct 14, 2020

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Very pleased with service and my treatments.

Business Response:

Wonderful! Thanks for sharing, Jania.